Long time no see my side..I never share my story since along time ago,right?

You should know that I’ve been done anything for my life. And I’m still alive (haha).

Now,I just wanna share this…

“Let’s end it happily..We have many happy moment

Thank you for taking care of me all this time

Sometimes,I get mixed up.is it real or hypothetical?

Sometimes,it’s really nice,if this is real..

This person has entered into my life, this is an unchanged fact

Unforgettable memories has a lot,many..

Seeing you,feels like seeing the other me

But, it’s really just like a dream. Now everything has ended..

Just like when you sleep,would suddenly be awakened

Have that kind of desire and feel continue this dream..

But,it’s awake now,dream can never be continue..

It’s just that kind of feel”

Simpel nya,saya sudah banyak belajar selama ini..dari apapun yang datang dan pergi.Dari apapun yang terasa sakit maupun yang membuat nyaman. Dan dari semuanya yang telah ada saya belajar untuk menerima dan melepaskan. Tidak ada gunanya menahan ataupun memaksakan. Karena jika memang bukan jatah saya,tidak ada yang mampu merubahnya menjadi jatah saya. Bukan jatah kita.(yang ini sedikit mengutip). Tapi benar saja, karena jika memang jatah kita,tidak akan ada yang mampu menukarnya. Saya cukup banyak belajar dari semua yang ada,meski tetap abu – abu. Tapi saya tidak punya hak untuk membenci apapun, karena pada akhirnya memang tidak ada yang pantas untuk dibenci.

 

Now, I letting you fly..

Re.

